Did I tell you that…

I have a new favorite t-shirt? Hmmm…it is the kind of t-shirt that you irremediable fall in love with and that you never want to take it off  (well, I do not sleep in it) because it matches every skirt, jeans or pants.

My friend who owns the most ingenious business I have ever heard of, a kite business (and believe me pulling the kite is a very entertaining activity – you can find her here), bought me a special and, of course, ingenious t-shirt from Zara. I do like the Fall collection of Zara’s t-shirts, they are nice and full of  personality.

But let me show you why my new t-shirt is a special one 😉 :

It’s about a girl, Madamme Chic, that has a fashion blog. Isn’t it a fabulous present? Aaaaa…Don’t mind my little cat paw on the collar.

I just love it!

Leave a Reply

