Fall in Venice

In the morning I was thinking to write about a film that I saw more than 5 years ago, but because the sun has somehow vanished today and the film mentioned is a drama of a destitute woman, I had to cheer up with this post.

Actually, the idea came to me after seeing the pictures of the Sartorialist in Tokio and reading Ada’s blog today about a romantic city in Italy. And because I wanted so badly this year to see Venice and could not, I want to share a breathtaking editorial (source here) published by Vogue Girl Korea in August 2010.

Tanya Dziahileva  photographed by David Roemer!

One thought on “Fall in Venice

  1. Love it! And the bow dress is gorgeous! It’s something in the air this season with Venice. And I’ve discovered another beautiful editorial shot in that romantic place, but I guess I’ll leave it for later. Thank you for the mention. 🙂 Enjoy your weekend! xoxo
    Ada

Leave a Reply

