Pick One

What do you think about headbands? I bumped into a black, pretty simple one last week when looking for a bow (one of my friend had a bow birthday party) and I said: why not match the bow with this interesting headband? In the end, it seamed too much and I wore only the bow.

I found these amazing pictures with different types: a flower headband (or is just a hair clip? anyway, let’s imagine it is a headband :P), a bow headband, a simple “flower power hippie look” (this summer I saw this type very often) and a crazy childish headband? Would you wear one? Which one? I think the first two are my kind! (source here)

6 thoughts on “Pick One

  1. My forever favourite style is the one used in Valentino spring 2007 ready-to-wear show plus similar one on Sasha Pivovarova in Tiffany campaign. Those are my two unforgettables and wanna haves. 🙂

  2. My favourite hair band is in fact formed of two very thin black bands worn a little spread out from one another. I think that is the most stylish headband. I found one a couple of years ago at an accessory shop, but haven’t worn it lately and now with my new bob hair-cut I doubt it I’ll wear it any time soon. And come to think of it, it’s very similar to the one Little Rus is talking about, the one worn by Sasha Pivovarova in the Tiffany ad. 🙂
    Ada

Leave a Reply

