Chicness

Is that something more feminine and ultra chic than embroidery, lace and beads all together in an amazing corail gown? I can only imagine how much work and how talented are the persons behind this fabulous gown!

Flamenco red passion look! Could not pass without noticing the dramatic and fascinating look!

Oh, the lace open-toe shoes are on the top of NYC and of my wish list!

I think I have a new passion: burgundy dresses. Ever since I saw SJP in that Marchesa dress, I could not stop thinking of how amazing that color and tailoring can be. But now, with this Vera Wang strapless gown Leighton Meester is wearing for the ad campaign of  “Lovestruck” fragrance, I am one hundred percentage sure!

5 thoughts on “Chicness

  1. Oh I went through a phase of watching videos on embroidery on youtube, the ones from Chanel atelier and a few other couture houses. It’s like some kind of magic to me, so so so stunning. As far as your crush goes, I had a similar one, but for a burgundy lipstick. 🙂

  2. Oh that shot of Julia Stegner is amazing. I love the entire Vogue Germany editorial and have been saving it in my file. I’ve had a passion for burgundy as well for a while. I have a burgundy lipstick and nail polish, but still no dress or suede pumps, yes they are on my wish list too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

