Back

After a very long and calm weekend with no internet connection whatsoever, I am back to business, wink! Did not find my dream burgundy dress, but I am content with a new gray lace one! Don’t you think I gave up, I am just waiting for my dream dress to appear somehow…and it always does, we have to be patient, isn’t it?

And today I want to share this amazing yellow/mustard coat. Aren’t those sleeves perfect, so feminine and those embellished buttons just perfect!?

One thought on “Back

  1. What a gorgeous coat! I forgot to tell you that I do have a burgundy item in my wardrobe, it’s a wool scarf, long, cosy and very luxurious. 🙂
    PS: I hope you’ll find something nice in your boots too tomorrow morning. 😉

Leave a Reply

