Happy happy 2012!

Because I had a hectic week before Christmas, in the office, of course, do not imagine I cooked for an entire army or clean my palace …all by myself, wink! So, did not quite had time for wishing you the best holidays ever and Merry Christmas, but today I have…yeeiiiiii! So, let me make it up to you by wishing you a happy happy 2012 year, lot of joy and happiness and of course, a lot of fashion/design discoveries!

Even though we had no snow and not so much minus degrees, I want to start the year with an amazing picture, actually it has been my desktop background even since December. Enjoy!

Vogue Spain – December 2011 – Georgina Stojiljkovic

PS: Santa entered all the shops to find my burgundy dress, but no luck, poor him, so I decided to give him a break and tell him to look for something else. But Santa has good taste and I am soooooo happy with my gifts.

Leave a Reply

