Healthy Fruits!

Because we all like fruits, we all have a grapefruit in the morning, a banana in the evening when coming home from work starving (and not a delicious cake just baked) and because of all the negative calories they bring us (melon, yes!), I hereby present you some healthy fruits:

Got you, wink! These fruits are not so eatable as you thought!

First time I saw these fruity salad pumps, I was amazed by the creativity of Charlotte Olympia and the most exquisite style. I don’t have a particular crush on her shoes, but this one made me think!

I know it is a little bit too soon to think about summer and post swimming outfits, but once January is finished, I will start dreaming of it, so don’t be too hard on me!

2 thoughts on “Healthy Fruits!

Leave a Reply

