Spring and Shoes

Happy, happy Friday! Today I had some outdoor activity and had the chance to say hello to the spring weather outside. What a wonderful start of the weekend! Also, my US boots arrived this week and I realized the leather is too smooth and more appropriate for this “springish” weather, so I am not disappointed at all that they arrived ten days later than estimated ’cause I could not wear them one month ago when we had -20 degrees here in Bucharest.

And speaking about boots, let’s admire some shoes today! Also, today I am going to buy another shoes closet, one is just not enough for my shoes addiction, wink!

Hmmm…too small!?

Too many styles of shoes? I know!!!

Source: 1,4&7  Sea of shoes

2,5&6 The cherry blossom girl

3 Oscar de la Renta

2 thoughts on “Spring and Shoes

Leave a Reply

