A Splash of Green

I was never a fan of LV bags/handbags, really! Especially those tweed style and the brown with the LV beige brand on them! They were/are not my style, never. But today, clicking on every detail of LV show, I had to admit that a particular bag stole my heart forever. The color, the form, the leather, the white gloves, everything about this bag is amazing (maybe I would get rid of that flower)!

Let’s take a look, shall we?

I have three green bags at home, but each time I found something that I like, it has green on it! Well, for those of you who thought that purple is me, I am telling you: “You are so right! But a splash of green on dark purple makes wonders!” Have a wonderful weekend!

Source: vogue.com

One thought on “A Splash of Green

Leave a Reply

