What I liked about…

You know what I like most about Marni at H&M collection? The fact that they decided to go for so many prints and lovely polka dots, my favorite print. I am not a fan of H&M, at all! The low quality of the clothes is the main reason! I love my clothes and I like to think that some of them can accompany me more than one season, but H&M clothes do not have this quality. But Marni for H&M is something else: I irremediable fall in love with those black and blue polka dots coats, especially the long and black one!

One thought on “What I liked about…

  1. I know, if only they had this quality in all the clothes. I rarely find something I like, but I have to admit I purchased a two-toned dress last year (white from the waist up and blue skirt) that is very classy and of good quality. 🙂

Leave a Reply

