More time, please!

Wonderful weather these days, perfect for tennis. I had a lot of outdoor activities these last two weekends and tennis was one of them. Didn’t quite wear a YSL white dress, but it felt awesome! The text that was all over facebook last week is so true: “Let’s have a moment of silence for all those who are stuck in traffic on their way to the gym to ride stationery bicycles” (me included). So, I left the indoor spinning class on Saturday and played some tennis with my friends even if at the beginning the racket was not listening to me, eventually it became obedient.

I also attended my first class of photography, I only wish I could have more time for these classes: there are so many interesting new things to learn. But a friend of mine told me that the only thing standing between me and my passions is the bullshit story (about not having time) I keep telling to myself. True! She got me here, wink!

I was also happy that another friend of mine is opening her own business. Happy Monday!

Source: Harper’s Bazaar US April 2010

 

 

2 thoughts on “More time, please!

  1. Tennis is this beautiful weather sounds just wonderful, even though I don’t play tennis myself. I’m glad to hear you found a photography course and I hope you make the time to attend it!

    Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

