Opinions

What about stockings and open toe pump or sandals? There was a time when everybody was saying: “Never stockings and sandals!“. I am still one of those persons. But there’s no rule without exception, so if I were to wear such short  grey or beige or burgundy stockings (and I have a lot of them, I told you my obsession with Calzedonia, I even avoid now driving near the shop on my way to the office not to be tempted to stop) like Lily Cole and a crazy colored dress, having a coffee in Paris or Rome, wink, I would dare to have my sandals on, if not, no way! For example, I will never wear long classic black stockings with sandals. I chose this photo because it entirely represents my image of this combination. There is no other way, for me, of course, to use stockings with sandals. So, I am still a classic or just normal?

Source: pinterest – fashion tells a story

Leave a Reply

