Floral

I know everybody is fed up with the floral trousers of Olivia Palermo and her leopard shoes, but if we take only the trousers and match them with other shoes/sandals, I think is a marvelous idea, right? Looks who’s talking, the girl that almost never wears prints. I bought 3 pairs of trousers last week, no prints though :(. Maybe I have not found the perfect floral trousers yet. My favorite are Jessica’s trousers that I have already posted (this ones) and the last ones, photo with the lilac clutch.

Source: 1 – fashion finder, 2 – fashionista next door, 3 – the glitter guide, 4 – little bit of lilac

3 thoughts on “Floral

  1. As far as I’m concerned, when it comes to flora prints, I’ll stick to a floral pencil skirt like I mentioned on my blog a while back. These trousers may work for some, but not for me. 🙂
    Ada

  2. I’m with Ada and was just saying so yesterday. I like floral pants on others but know they would never work for me. I only recently started wearing pants again for the first time in years. I’ve always been a skirt and dress girl so I’d go with a floral skirt instead 🙂 These are fabulous though! xoxo

Leave a Reply

