Bijoux

I am totally a vintage bijoux fan. This one I found on Portobello Road in London and I was  tremendously happy. The color that this Instagram photo hides is green, a splendid green or how I like to call it, splendor of the grass.  At Sherlock Holmes Museum, I  also “bump into” some green earrings to match it, but they were really old and could not be fixed. I guess it is for the best as the two items together were too much.

Another reason to love vintage fairs: not only for discovering young and very talented Romanian designers. but to admire all kind of vintage jewels. So, who is in the mood for a vintage fair this weekend? Me, me, me!!!

One thought on “Bijoux

Leave a Reply

