Let it Wrap

It is almost here! Everybody is going crazy, the shops are full of people deciding what to buy for their lovers, family, friends…the traffic is horrible, oh, yes, now I feel the Christmas is near. Even the weather, after a foggy week, decided to become friendly today.

So, this weekend will be all about wrapping and ribbons and keeping the cats away from the tree. Maybe also about what dress to wear on Christmas eve.

Have a lovely weekend and some homemade sweet, wink!

And more Oscar de la Renta!

2 thoughts on “Let it Wrap

  1. Today I really felt the craziness of this time of year. I try to stay away from the stores these days (I did my Christmas shopping early this year), because the crowds and the loud music just kill the holiday spirit for me. Have a wonderful weekend, Florina, and happy wrapping! xo

Leave a comment